Railroad:  Detroit and Mackinac Railway

Michigan's Internet Railroad History Museum

1922 Employee Timetable



In 1922, the Detroit and Mackinac Railway had a main line which ran north from Bay City to the docks at Cheboygan.  In addition, the railroad boasted eight branch lines, to places such as Hillman, Rogers City and Prescott.  Click below to see the mainline as well as the branch lines:


Main Line (South Division) - Northbound

Main Line (South Division) - Southbound

Main Line (North Division)

Au Gres Branch

Au Sable Branch

Curren Branch

Hillman Branch

Lincoln Branch

Prescott Branch

Rogers City Branch

Rose City Branch

Special Instructions

Time Table Map



Dale J. Berry, all rights reserved.