Timetable: D.U.R. Electric Interurban - Mt. Clemens to Toledo via Detroit (DMT Division)

This is the Detroit United Railway electic interurban line running north from Jackson to Lansing.

Station MP from Mt Clemens Notes
Mt. Clemens  
Detroit Waiting Room 21  
J. R. Junction    
Woodmere  26   
Oakwood Yard   Yard
(Rouge River)    
St. Cosme Line    
Ecorse  29   
Wyandotte  33   SS FH
Sibley 35  
Trenton  37   
D. S. Crossing    
Miller's Road    
Woodruff's Road    
Rockwood  43   
South Rockwood 44  SS
Cook's Crossing    
Sigler's Road    
Newport 48  
Post's Road    
Stoney Creek  52   
Hurd Road    
Monroe 56  PH CB J P
LS&MS Crossing    X I
Alten Wye    Y
La Plaisance Road    
La Salle    
Stein Road    
Kelley's Road    
Rauch's Road    
Erie 66  SS
Erie Sub Station    
Benoe Road    
State Line    
Alexis    UP
Toledo Limits    
Toledo 77   
Monroe Piers Line From Monroe (N side of River)  
Monroe 0  
Dubois Siding 2 P
Johnson's Switch 3 P
Hotwl Lotus (Pier) 3.7  

Note: Mile "0" for the DMT was just east of the Rouge River near Woodmere. [EMR4]

Note Key: BB=Bascule Bridge | C=Coal | CB=Car Barn | CS=Car Shop | D=Open > Day | DN=Open Day and night | DS=Dispatcher | DT=Double Main Track | EH=Enginehouse | F=Diesel Fuel | FH=Freight House | HI=Half Interlocked Crossing | I=Interlocked Crossing | J=Junction | LB=Liftbridge | N=Open at night | P=Passing Track | Q=Quarry | PH=Power House | RH=Roundhouse # stalls | RT=Railroad Resort | S=Scales | SB=Swingbridge | SS=Substation | T=Turntable | TC=Telegraph call | UP=Underpass | W=Water | X=Crossing | Y=Wye | Yard=Yard

[REF] = EMR-4 plus additions.